Self Love 

I see so much now days and I have alot on my mind . In not going to worry about the words that I write , I’m just going to be comfortable with what I type . So first off today what stood out most were black women that are trying so hard to be “perfect ” it kills me how my fellow black women try to put chemicals in their hair to make their hair stay straight and how some black women have to wear so much makeup and damn near kill themselves trying to have the perfect body . It’s like some black women are under mind control of the magazines and television that they do not notice that the bodies they see are not REAL ! ladies you have to love yourself and be open with yourself for anyone to love you . Just because you lose weight , get fancy clothes , make your hair straight as possible doesn’t mean the world will love you . True love isn’t measured by beauty . How about more natural hairstyles , doing our own nails , wearing clothes that doesn’t show too much if you know what I mean .  

BE BOLD AND FEARLESS !!!!!!!!!!!! LADIES XOXO .